Here are Wednesday's York/Adams wrestling results. Check back often for updates.

Biglerville 43, Littlestown 29: Scott Cooper, Nate Newberry and Alex King scored 15 consecutive points from 152 through 170 pounds, giving the Canners a 31-22 lead with four bouts to go.

The lead proved insurmountable as the visiting Bolts still had two forfeits to give after King’s 3-2 decision at 170 sealed the bout. A fall for the Bolts in that situation would’ve left the door open for a tie.

Josh Trousdale (120), Corbin Brown (126) and Cory Becker (138) each recorded falls for the Bolts.

at Biglerville

106 — Joshua Tuckey, Big, won by forfeit. 113 — Eli Tuckey, Big, won by forfeit. 120 — Josh Trousdale, Lt, pinned Will Davis, 3:59. 126 — Corbin Brown, Lt, pinned Mitchell Thomas, 1:53. 132 — Curtis Fouchie, Big, maj. Dec. Jason Penton, 18-8. 138 — Cory Becker, Lt, pinned Seth Getz, 3:57. 145 — Carl Harris, Lt, maj. Dec. Gabe May, 13-3. 152 — Scott Cooper, Big, pinned Michael Flemming, 0:20. 160 — Nate Newberry, Big, won by forfeit. 170 — Alex King, Big, dec. Ben Snouffer, 3-2. 182 — Connor Geiman, Lt, dec. Michael Southerly, 7-1. 195 — Colton Sentz, Big, won by forfeit. 220 — Matt Guilday, Lt, maj. Dec. Victor Lopez, 8-0. 285 — Alex Pirich, Big, won by forfeit.

Bermudian Springs 72, Hanover 2: The Eagles recorded six points in all but two bouts, setting the stage for a winner-take-all match Thursday with Biglerville. The winner of that match will claim the Division III title.

The bout started with a no contest before the Eagles ran off three consecutive falls, the first two at 120 and 126 in a combined 58 seconds by Dylan Griffie and Austin Clabaugh.

Nighthawk Caleb Garland picked up the visitor's lone win at 138 points with a 6-4 victory over Jarod Miller in the first overtime. Immediately after that win, the Eagles rolled off seven falls in the final nine bouts to come away victorious. The other two victories were via forfeit.

at Bermudian Springs

113 — No contest. 120 — Dylan Griffie, BeS, pinned Trey Wolfe, 0:33. 126 — Austin Clabaugh, BeS, pinned Ricardo Salazar, 0:25. 132 — Brady Sanders, BeS, pinned Zach Barnes, 4:20. 138 — Caleb Garland, Han, dec. Jarod Miller, 6-4 (SV-1). 145 — Darren Beall, BeS, pinned Donavon Holmes, 0:52. 152 — Ashton West, BeS, pinned Ely Hart, 1:39. 160 — Ben Egenreider, BeS, pinned Ethan Gerlach, 5:17. 170 — Noah Fleshman, BeS, pinned Justin Barnes, 4:48. 182 — Nate McCollum, BeS, won by forfeit. 195 — Isaiah Fannin, BeS, pinned Josh Ledbetter, 5:07. 220 — Logan Luckenbaugh, BeS, pinned Aaron Bowman, 3:00. 285 — Brady Linebaugh, BeS, won by forfeit. 106 — Landon West, BeS, pinned Colton Angel, 1:42. Note: Hanover deducted team point for unsportsmanlike conduct.

Read or Share this story: