Five were part of a team who accomplished an undefeated regular season, while the others led their teams to a district playoff berth, and the other surpassed her 100th career goal with ease. There is no doubt how memorable the 2016 girls soccer season was around Lebanon County, creating a difficult time in forming this year's team. 

So without anymore hesitation, here's the 2016 All-Lebanon County Girls Soccer Team, including the first team who gathered at the LDN office last week, followed by the second team. Congratulations to not only those selected, but to every single player around the area on another season to remember. It was certainly a pleasure to be a part of the exciting environments you all created every day. 

First Team 

Emma Strickler, Elco

Eve Peiffer, Elco

Julia Nelson, Elco

Carli Wasson, Cedar Crest

Hannah Bowman, Palmyra

Mara Bowman, Palmyra

Nikki Bowman, Palmyra

Alex Burrows, Cedar Crest

Ryelle Shuey, Elco

Ariel Jones, Cedar Crest

Reagan Hess, Annville-Cleona

Jenna Oliviero, Elco

Sam Gerhart, Cedar Crest 

Second Team

Bailey Corrigan, Palmyra

Eden Haldeman, Palmyra

Tori Norton, Palmyra

Megan Brandt, Northern Lebanon

Madison Hartman, Lebanon

Brianna Seip, Northern Lebanon 

Camyrn Simpson, Palmyra

Taylor Bossert, Elco

Neesha Pierre, Lebanon Catholic 

Kylie Murray, New Covenant Christian 

Read or Share this story: