Skip to main content

BOYS BASKETBALL: 2015 Lebanon Daily News All-County Teams

The 2015 Lebanon Daily News All-County Boys Basketball First Team was announced Wednesday, honoring Cedar Crest's Josh Bucher, Evan Horn and Andrew Eberhart, as well as Elco's Colton Lawrence and Lebanon's Jahlil Ortiz. Bucher, Horn and Eberhart led the Falcons to the District Three Class AAAA title game this season, as well as a PIAA second-round berth. Both Lawrence and Ortiz captained their respective teams to District Three tournament appearances.

All players are listed below with their positions, years and schools. Following the First Team are this year's second-team honorees:


G — Josh Bucher (Sr.), Cedar Crest

G — Evan Horn (Jr.), Cedar Crest

F — Colton Lawrence (Jr.), Elco

F — Jahlil Ortiz (Sr.), Lebanon

C — Andrew Eberhart (Sr.), Cedar Crest


G — Austin Yetter (Jr.), Palmyra

G — Isaac Ray (Sr.), Northern Lebanon

G — Mason Bossert (So.), Elco

F — Nick Miller (Sr.), Cedar Crest

F — Isaac Blatt (So.), Palmyra