Four YAIAA baseball teams in three different classifications will vie for a District 3 championship on Thursday.

Three of those four finalists will play at York's very own Sovereign Bank Stadium. In the Class AAA final at 4:30 p.m., West York will play Conrad Weiser. At 7 p.m., Delone Catholic will take on Bermudian Springs for the Class AA title. The latter two teams split a pair of meetings this season.

Up at Metro Bank Park in Harrisburg, YAIAA champion South Western (pictured above) will play Cedar Crest in the Class AAAA final at 6:30 p.m. The Mustangs have already secured the program's first state playoff berth, and will now go for the its first district championship.

For coverage from all of the Tuesday's semifinal games, head here.

MORE FROM The Varsity Beat

Zach Miller, | 8:31 PM Jul 19, 2016
, | 11:16 PM May 28, 2016
, | 11:14 PM May 28, 2016
Read or Share this story: