Skip in Skip
x

Embed

x

The GameTimePA crew breaks down Week 6 matchups in the Lancaster, Hanover, Franklin-Fulton, York and Lebanon regions Video by John Buffone

1 LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE

The second half of the season gets underway this weekend with some big matchups. The GameTimePA crew will have 19 of those games covered this weekend, including five that will be livestreamed. Take a look below to see which reporters will be covering each game and how to follow them on Twitter.

Livestreams


Lancaster livestream | Cedar Crest at Cocalico, 7 p.m.
Lebanon livestream | Donegal at Northern Lebanon, 7 p.m.
York-Adams livestream | Red Lion at South Western, 7 p.m.
DCBN livestream | ​Biglerville at Delone Catholic, 7 p.m.
Greencastle livestream | Greencastle-Antrim at Big Spring, 7 p.m.

Franklin/Fulton

Mifflin County at Shippensburg | Lizi Arbogast & Lindsey Smith | @liziarbogast & @LindseySquints

Greencastle-Antrim at Big Spring Click here to watch this game LIVE | Kevin Reiber | @TheRealKReib

Lancaster/Lebanon

Donegal at Northern Lebanon | Click here to watch this game LIVE | Matt Catrillo | @MCatLDN

Cedar Crest at Cocalico | Click here to watch this game LIVE | John Buffone & Julie Beidler | @JDBuffone & @juliebeidler

Palmyra at Middletown | Pat Huggins | @phuggsports

Warwick at Hempfield | Daryl Simione | @DJSimione

Manheim Central at Elizabethtown | David Bohr | @David_Bohr

York/Adams

Biglerville at Delone Catholic | Click here to watch this game LIVE | Dave O'Connell | ​@winthedaynikki

Central York at New Oxford | Rick Stavig | @rickstavig

Eastern York at Gettysburg | Ryan Provencher | @ry_pro

Governor Mifflin at West York | Ryan Dixon | @r_dixon2

Dallastown at Northeastern |  Christian Arnold | @C_Arnold01

Hanover at Fairfield | George Marinos | @george_marinos

Kennard-Dale at Dover | Colin Snyder | @Corb17402

Littlestown at York Catholic | Zach Miller | @ByZachMiller

Red Lion at South Western | Click here to watch this game LIVE | Matt Allibone | @bad2theallibone

York Suburban at Susquehannock | Sean Naylor | @sean_naylor

Saturday's games

Bermudian Springs at York County Tech | Matt Allibone | @bad2theallibone

Spring Grove at William Penn | Zach Miller | @ByZachMiller

1 LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE
Read or Share this story: http://gtpa.co/2e67IYQ